Art therapy ndis camden.jpg

Art Club

See programs below for further information

Children's Drawing Club Program

Location: Cobbitty Art Gallery or HandyBelles H.Q.

Children 6 to 8 years old – Term 2

Monday 19 April from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Self portrait (“Me as a Cat”) and Creating my portfolio.

Collage and watercolours.

.

Monday 26 April from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Creating and modelling with clay.

.

Monday 3 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Salt Painting.

.

Monday 10 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Name Art. Exploring textures and colours.

.

Monday 17 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Mixed media using recycled materials.

.

Monday 24 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Textile art. Painting on fabric and other textile techniques.

.

Monday 31 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Weaving.  

.

Monday 7 June from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Clay - painting our creations from week 2.

.

Monday 14 June from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Abstract painting. Exploring acrylic painting techniques.

Monday 21 June from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Collaborative work and showcase.

Homeschoolers Group
Monday’s from 1 to 2:30pm

$25 per class, $20 for the second child of the family

.

.

NDIS Participants Group
Monday’s from 10 to 11:30am

$60/hr (no gst) for up to 6 people, includes written report

Children 9 to 12 years old – Term 2

Thursday 22 April from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Self portrait (“Me as a Cat”) and Creating my portfolio.

Collage and watercolours.

.

Thursday 29 April from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Creating and modelling with clay.

.

Thursday 6 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Salt Painting.

.

Thursday 13 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Name Art. Exploring textures and colours.

.

Thursday 20 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Mixed media using recycled materials.

.

Thursday 27 May from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Textile art. Painting on fabric and other textile techniques.

.

Thursday 3 June from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Weaving.

.

Thursday 10 Jun from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Clay - painting our creations from week 2.

.

Thursday 17 June from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Abstract painting. Exploring acrylic painting techniques.

Thursday 24 June from 3:40 to 5.10pm

Collaborative work and showcase.

For bookings call HandyBelles
on 0455 491 620

Anzacta ogo.jpg

*Note: The program is subject to minor changes. Members/Participants are required to sign up for the whole term. Creative Kids Vouchers can be used.

art therapy painting ndis.jpg
abagail.jpg